

## 1. Details of shareholding (segregate with Sponsors/Directors, Institutions and General Shareholders and percentage of holding) as on 31 July 2024:

SI No.		No. of shares held	% of Total Shares
1	Sponsors/Directors	745,509,464	38.79%
2	Institutions	417,982,165	21.75%
3	General Shareholders	758,595,018	39.46%

 $\textbf{Note: -} \ \textbf{We have considered the following while formulating Groups of the shareholders: }$ 

Sponsors/Directors Group = Sponsors, Directors & Government;

Institutions Group = Local Institutions and Foreign Institutions;

General Shareholders Group = All others except mentioned against above 2 (two) Groups.

## 2. Details of shareholding position of Sponsors/Directors, trading of shares, declaration and status report of buy/sale by them:

SI No.	Name	Status (Sponsor/ Promoter/ Director/ Sponsor Director/ Nominated Director/ Independent Director/ Depositor Director etc.)	No. of Shares held as on end of July 2024	% of total no. of paid- up shares as on end of July 2024	No. of shares increased/ (decreased) from previous month	Difference with previous month (%)	Reason of the difference such as share or securities purchase/sale/ Transfer/Rights Share/Bonus Share/Others etc.	Status of compliances of declaration, if applicable, according to regulation 34(1) of the Dhaka and Chittagong Stock Exchanges (Listing) Regulations, 2015
1	Mr. Salman F Rahman	Director	38,452,554	2.00	1,831,074	5.00	Bonus Share Credited	N/A
2	Mr. Ahmed Shayan Fazlur Rahman	Director	38,535,000	2.00	0	0	N/A	N/A
3	Mr. A. R. M. Nazmus Sakib (Represents M/s. Tradenext International Ltd.)	Director	39,066,260	2.03	1,860,298	5.00	Bonus Share Credited	N/A
4	Mr. Shah Monjurul Hoque	Independent Director	Nil	N/A	Nil	Nil	N/A	N/A
5	Mr. Md. Golam Mostofa* (Represents The Secretary, Finance Division, Ministry of Finance, GoB)	Nominated Director	629,455,650 nos. shares held by the Govt.	32.75	29,974,078	5.00	Bonus Share Credited	
6	Mr. Syed Mansur Mustafa	Managing Director	Nil	N/A	Nil	Nil	N/A	N/A
Total			745,509,464	38.79	33,665,450	15.00	Bonus Share Credited	N/A

<sup>\*</sup> Directors nominated by the Ministry of Finance, Govt. of the People's Republic of Bangladesh against its holding of 629,455,650 nos. shares (32.75%) of the Bank.

<sup>\*\*</sup> Mr. Sudhangshu Shekhar Biswas, Independent Director completed his tenure on 17 July 2024.

<sup>\*\*\*</sup> On 18 July 2024, the Ministry of Finance, Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh withdrew Ms. Quamrun Naher Ahmed's nomination from the Board of IFIC Bank PLC.